Skip to content

How do I delete my Mindance profile?

  1. Step 1:

    Log in to the Mindance app. If you forgot your password, click Forgot password in the log-in area. You will receive an email with further instructions.

  2. Step 2:

    After you have logged in, click on "My Area" at the bottom of the navigation bar.

    The home screen of the Mindance app; “Mein Bereich” is highlighted in the navigation bar at the bottom.
  3. Step 3:

    Then click on the gear wheel in the upper right corner.

    The “Dein Bereich” screen; the gear wheel in the upper right corner is highlighted.
  4. Step 4:

    You are now in the settings. The last item at the bottom right "Delete account" triggers the deletion of your account and the associated data.

    The settings of the app; “Account löschen” at the bottom right is highlighted.
  5. Step 5:

    After you click on "Delete account", you will be asked if you are really sure. With the confirmation on "OK" your account and your related data will be permanently deleted.

    The question “Bist du sicher, dass du das Konto löschen möchtest?” with the buttons “Stornieren” and “OK”.

You want us to delete the data for you?

No problem! Just send us an email with the email address of your account to: support@mindance.de

Too bad you want to leave us! Do you have any feedback for us that you would like to share? Feel free to write an email to info@mindance.de

Good luck to you further on your mental health journey! Your Mindance Team